Team and contact

Irene Ilmberger

Managing director

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 0
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
info@ilmberger.de

Ralf Brücklmeier

Authorized Representative, Commercial Management, Sales

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 28
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
ralf.bruecklmeier@ilmberger.de

Oliver Macholej

Manager Production, Manager Heat Treatment

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 52
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
oliver.macholej@ilmberger.de

Otto Feicht

Master production scheduling

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 36
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
otto.feicht@ilmberger.de

Manfred Rohrmeier

Production Area Manager Turning and Gear

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 67
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
manfred.rohrmeier@ilmberger.de

Walter Boiger

Offers, Sales

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 78
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
walter.boiger@ilmberger.de

Thomas Heigl

Sales, orders, pricing

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 41
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
thomas.heigl@ilmberger.de

Marina Sedlmeier

Sales, Order Processing

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 44
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
marina.sedlmeier@ilmberger.de

Rupert Eidenschink

Technology

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 47
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
technik.at@ilmberger.de

David Koslowsky

Head of coating technology, Sales

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 53
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
david.koslowsky@ilmberger.de

Gottfried Fink

Manager Quality Assurance

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 49
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
gottfried.fink@ilmberger.de

Manuela Heß

Quality Assurance, instruction

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 46
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
manuela.hess@ilmberger.de

Claudia Wild

Accounting

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 22
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
rechnung@ilmberger.de

Elisabeth Wurst

Order Processing

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 32
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
elisabeth.wurst@ilmberger.de

Viktoria Steinmetz

Order Processing

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 43
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
viktoria.steinmetz@ilmberger.de

Gerhard Igney

Personnel, Cost accounting

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 23
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
gerhard.igney@ilmberger.de

Maximilian Denk

Planning, Scheduling, Spare parts

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 58
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
max.denk@ilmberger.de

Christian Gürster

Mechanical designer

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 48
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
christian.guerster@ilmberger.de

Claudia Aigner

Purchase, data protection officer

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 21
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
einkauf@ilmberger.de

Christian Lorenz

Mounting Mechanical Engineering

Phone(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 68
Fax(00 49) 0 94 21 / 5 41 - 26
montage@ilmberger.de

Tobias Listl

Pricing, instruction

Phone(00 49) 94 21 - 541-42
Fax(00 49) 94 21 - 541-26
ausbildung@ilmberger.de tobias.listl@ilmberger.de